Street Art #192 Francisco, Porto (Portugal)

in #streetart5 years ago

Other collages with Francisco with a completely different univers than Guaté Mao

DSC05965 (francisco).JPG

Rua do Morgado de Mateus near to Jardim de S. Lazaro Google Maps

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

Porto, Portugal.

Position on Google Maps

WHO

line_grey.jpg

Based in Porto, Francisco Fonsca aka Francisco is an illustrator and street-artist. Two different univers with his work as street artist and illustrator as you can see on his Etsy shop (pics from his Instagram) :

line_green.jpg

Details Douro Valley

Map of Portugal

line_green.jpg

WHEN

line_grey.jpg

  • 2019.

DSC06268 (francisco).JPG

On Rua Formosa Google Maps

Sources

line_grey.jpg

Francisco Instagram
Francisco Etsy

My Old Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#191 Guaté Mao, Porto
#190 Lalasaïdko, Porto
#189 Hugo Sousa aiem, Porto
#188 Mesk, Porto
#187 Waxhead, Montreal

Sort:  

Interesting pieces, I like the second one more...

Nice collages, on his instagram there're better examples.

Hearts! wow, these two are special... You are a good street art hunter I think :)

Thanks... I like to walk in the city without map or internet, just like that... For me, the best way to discover a city.

I know the feeling. To simply stumple over some amazing pieces while walking. I sometimes do check on internett before going to a new place. Especially far away from home, when I know I won't be visiting the same place again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75