My another favourite arcade game is Super Street Fighter 2

in #street7 years ago (edited)

I have written a subject about my favourite arcade game is about Cadillacs&Dinosaurs.Link is here:
https://steemit.com/adventure/@steemittrend/my-favourite-atari-game-cadillacs-and-dinosaurs

I want to talk about my another favourite arcage game is Super Street fighter 2.I played it after a long time on kawaks emulator.
1.jpg
My favourite chracter is Ken.I selected him :)
2.jpg
I fought Blanka
3.jpg
I lost to Blanka in both rounds4.jpg5.jpg
Because i cant hadoken movement with using keyboard keys.
And the result:
6.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @steemittrend.

You just planted 0.25 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemittrend

We have planted already 6602.84 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18407.99
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Hey, thanks, I do not have actually time to check out all features here. How does it work?
nice day
martin.mikes
coordinator of @kedjom-keku and @treeplanter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44