My Favourite atari game : Cadillacs & Dinosaurs

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

 When I was a kid, of course, I didn't have a computer at that time, and computer games weren't as advanced as they were today.)  I'd go to the arcade game canter and play Cadillacs & Dinosaurs game.  I played again today using the kawaks emulator. if you have a favorite game, please write it down as a comment. 



Sort:  

Tons of fun, a beautiful heart faithful and strong.

Thanks for your comment.What do you think about Cadillacs&Dinosaurs or other arcade games?

I think you are very smart and have pretty eyes.

Thanks but I was asking for the game not for myself :)

What is that?

A smiley face I like to make, the '-' is the eyes and the '.' is the nose.

Wow very nostalgic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44