You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streemian.com to open its doors and offer a 20% discount

in #streemian8 years ago (edited)

Awesome. I've have a question: If I am using other voting services like steemvoter.com and the operator that I'm trailing vote the same post that I've voted with the other bot, what happens? There are some line in the code that says if I've voted this, don't vote it? Thanks for your work @xeroc.

Sort:  

there are a few conditions that need to be met in order for the curation trail to add your vote.

  • the post already has active votes (e.g. not archived posts)
  • if you already voted for the post, votes will only be updated to have lower weight, not height

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66