You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1,000th Blog Post & Update On My Roadmap To 5,000 SP By Aug 23, 2019 (2-Year Mark) Ahead Of Schedule Now Needing 6.57 Steem/Day For 121 Days

in #strategy6 years ago

I needed to make the 1,000th post about this goal, or else it was going to be a big post about your face.

Thanks for the advice (and for reading my posts as always). Something inside always says to hold my BTC/ETH or else I would've done this before and had a vastly different experience with Steem. I have other tokens I could be more liberal with, but they're much smaller in value and fun lotto tickets for the long run. I'm willing to listen to others to see if I'm being too safe/biased, but I eventually want to stake my ETH for interest, and BTC is the gold standard I'd feel naked with less of in this market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68665.88
ETH 2524.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53