You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The After Math Of Using Firecrackers In The Philippines During New Year's Eve

in #story7 years ago

Understands very well what you say and feel.
I grew up with this kind of celebration on New Year's Eve.
And we boys and girls got to stand when our fathers and uncles shot up the raket.
Well at that time there were not many missiles, some sent them up for joy for us

But in recent years, I became a businessman and started selling fireworks from my store, and at that time sales also increased sharply, people had more money and the more was shot in the air. Then they later stumbled on what could be sold and the rocket became illegal, could be a baking fire. Why, then, the new law was a fireworks fire.
Eventually, we got an understanding of what we sold, many damage every year where full people could not handle it. And it also went beyond innocent humanity.
It's been a lot of years since I sold my VIdeo Center in Fredrikstad, but know who took over left that sale a few years before the video broke down.

Jej must confess that I served much they went to salute.
I'm seeing it very beautiful to look at, but since I finished the sale, I have not bought fireworks.
We know what it's like to have a dog that day and are always home they are.
That money could be used to say that's right.
But there are many families who would not have had income unless it was produced.
But it is the realm that strikes with the biggest profit alike

It is a municipality and state together with branmestter who must come up with stricter laws and regulations to use fireworks. In my view, it is the city / municipality that will send up with professional people in it in controlled forms. Then the use goes down and little or no damage

Sort:  

thanks!
I agree that some people are dependent on making a living out of making fireworks but at the same time they're also risking their lives into getting hurt doing it
and I think I'd never understand the huge need of manufacturing it
why that much? I think it won't hurt if a family would have 1 firework and 1 firecracker each
would be better for the environment and our lung's health, too
not to mention the pockets :)

normally I don't like restrictions but this one's gone crazy the past years it's sickening to watch

I have to agree that the damage is too big and the best thing was if it was not permitted to use. But only by professionals with a license for eg New Year's Eve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30