You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Wet And Windy Side Trip in Scheveningen Beach

in #story7 years ago

I'm freezing when reading about your cold and wet trip to the beach.
The pictures tell that the winter time and the bathers sit home well and warmly I hope. I have not visited the Netherlands but know that the tulips country and also think you have lots of wind turbines there. Then I mean good old-fashioned mills. Is that right? I have visited some countries so maybe the Netherlands will be once too.

Sort:  

hahahaha I did, too hahaha

yes, yes, we still have lots of the mills :)

if you get lost here, let's meet up!
if we get lost in Norway, I'd ask you to meet up :)

you guys have beautiful mirror like bays I'd like to see them one day, too
I saw a documentary about Norway and the place was like paradise, specially the lakes and the mountains and the cities on the foot of the mountain overlooking the lake
I forgot which part of Norway that was but I have to agree life looks very fresh there and nature is such an untouched beauty there! yes, I remember you live in Frederich Stad but still :D

got lost, yes we do.
Norway is a long stretch of land with fjords and mountains.
I live by the coast and the sea in Fedrikstad and the county is called Østfold.
But I have visited the fjords and mountains here in Norway several times.
Think you've seen some of the pictures and videos I've put out of the past her

yes, I remember that
btw, you're my friend so I hope you don't mind if I give you an unsolicited advice
stay away from conflicts ;)
this is the net we don't know who's doing what and sometimes we could judge people wrong and possibly help the actual bad guy
the consistencies of the people here could give us a hint on the truth though
and the one who seem to be the bully is actually just robin hood like :D
focus on your posting
and you're doing a great job helping the many
so stay away from disputes specially if they could just solve that in the chat all by themselves ;)

It's nice that you give me that advice, I see what you mean when I think about it.
Well sometimes we get a little blind and need to see things from a different angle.
Thank you, you have given me many tips and I appreciate it

thank you for understanding
I was hesitating to write it to you but couldn't find you in the chat at all
you're my friend and I was worried you stopped posting cause you're affected by it when I passed by your page earlier on and saw no post but maybe you were just drafting it by then?
let's focus on our positive goals ;)

I'm registered on discordapp.com, but I do not use it at all
Yes, it's possible that I was writing a commentary with others, but what I wrote replaced with deleted now.
Thanks again @englishtchrivy

Yes, want to focus on positive goals

okay, I'll try to reach you there when necessary next time ;)

Thanks, that's okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31