You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 5 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

After finishing my 12 Chaptered short novel "They Didn't See It Beneath Them" here on Steemit, I had vowed to read other authors' books and support the tremendous amount of talented writers we have in this community and you are not to be forgotten. Now that I have cleared up some mental capacity, my list of stories to read included @papa-pepper's "A Love Like His", which is currently up to Chapter 19, @ashlynncrow's "Blood Lies", which is currently up to Chapter 14, as well as some others, but yours also has been on my hit list for a long while and I finally had time to read the prologue.

First off, you presented really descriptive and detailed writing. The storyline and set up foundation was done beautiful with intricate layers of issues and characteristic depths of the plot, which leaves me at the edge of my seat (figuratively speaking). I can't wait until I'm fully caught up in all the chapters, and see how the story has progressed and unfolded. You truly have a literary gem on your hands, and you crafted it so wonderfully. Expect more comments from me in the near future friend. Upvoted

Sort:  

Oh man! The awesome @verbal-d!

All I can say is I'm honoured and privileged to have someone with your amazing talents and abilities to read my work. Please take into consideration that I will be going over everything once completed to change the odd spelling and grammatical errors here and there so please excuse those.

But man, it's coming along nicely so far and I'm right about halfway there now! So difficult trying to juggle work and time to post chapters but it's something I will strive to do. Thanks for your awesome and inspiring comments.

Really look forward to seeing more feedback from you. And it goes without saying, "They Didn't See It Beneath them" is gonna start being read tonight. You're a lyrical genius, man, so I'm sure your book will be no different!

Bless, bro! :)

Thank you for your generous compliments, we all inspire one another and don't worry, I won't mind the mistakes, I can relate, no matter how perfect I wish my english writing is as an editor and professional writer. Mistakes will be made when the mind slips for a nanosecond.

And that would be great to get feedback on my story whenever you have time, take your time, I promise it is quite the read and won't disappoint.
I will catch up to your 13 chapters fairly quickly now that I'm intrigued and interested in how the story further develops. Great stuff again.

I'll be commenting again very soon
Bless always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41