You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Twenty-Three "Frustration and Hope"

in #story7 years ago

You certainly know how to describe the intricate details of an intimate relationship. This is the next step to them strengthening their bond and connection for more serious matters as a couple in power and responsibility.

Sort:  

It is fantastic to see you here my friend, I was just thinking about you. Life has been hectic lately. I had to resort to using a bot so I at least can support those I care about in one way. But I will be by your page soon. And if you have anything in particular you'd like me to see or listen to, don't be shy about linking it to me :)

Yes my friend, fantastic to be back, I have my german language exams in a couple weeks, so once I am finished, I can start to catch back up with Renewal.
I have been crazy busy, but you can definitely check this song out

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@verbal-d/rondonson-s-rap-challenge-15-my-entry-how-can-you-miss-em-original-song

and this one from a few weeks back :)

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@verbal-d/rondonson-s-rap-challenge-14-my-entry-the-great-design-original-song

Hope you can catch all the references, you know how much focus I put in my lyrics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69