Back To School My First Day In Federal Bida Polytechnic Niger State

in #story6 years ago (edited)

1516028701914.jpg

Hello dear Steemiant,

I'm happy to be sharing this experience with you guys. It's been almost five (5) years since I graduated from high school in 2013 July (secondary) and I wasn't able to further my education in the higher institution due to some personal issues at that time.
But after 5 years I'm finally back in school

You know the saying "God time is the best "

Well, it is really. Now let me take you on a journey on my first day in school (Federal Bida Polytechnic Niger State)

PhotoGrid_1515942623895.png

To be sincere I underestimated the school a little bit, maybe it was because it is a polytechnic but to my greatest surprise the school structure and standards was way beyond my expectations.

PhotoGrid_1515969730400.png

The landscape was very comfortable and large, bigger than most popular Universities in Nigeria

PhotoGrid_1516114117596.png

With a comfortable section for all school students department, oh I forgot myself while typing what am I studying over there?

Business Administration & Management (aka BAM)

PhotoGrid_1516028221833.png

Yeah it's a great course and maybe one of the reasons I chose to study this course is because I'm an Igbo boy lol 😂.

PhotoGrid_1515970287619.png

I'm the guy with the snap back, Anthony is the next on white shirt, then Miracle is the final person on black shirt

Me and my buddy Anthony got admitted to the school and with the help of my friend Miracle
(a second year computer science student) we have known the important parts of the school and also getting familiar with the environment.

By the Grace Of God I look forward to the completion of my registration this week so I can resume with other new and returning students before the month ends.

Education is the key to success

And I can't wait to start improving and impacting my knowledge.

I once again thank God for this opportunity and my family my mum my friends and loved ones for supporting me on this journey. Thanks for reading and stay blessed

PhotoGrid_1514435533305.png
Shout out to @camzy for this toon



Don't forget to follow me @uchefrancis for more articles



DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

School is always a fun place to be in, I miss school too.Good luck in your studies

Thanks Der I will definitely
Thanks for stopping by.

School is always a fun place to be in, I miss school too.Good luck in your studies

Enjoy your life school life is the best. Lol

I will bro, thanks for stopping by

Thanks, steem on bro

You got a 22.24% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @uchefrancis!

Thank you @uchefrancis for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.52% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.74% vote... I was summoned by @uchefrancis! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Nice one baba.

Keep it up

Keep doing good

Keep safe
And keep steemit

Followed you already.
Please visit my profile and support your boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52