You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Felony Conviction, But It's Not What You Think......

in #story6 years ago

You should have never said one single word to the police. Anyone reading this should do exactly that if ever approached by any law enforcement, or government bureaucrat. When they say that anything that you say will be used against you they aren't lying.

Sort:  

Yeah I learned the hard way. It really makes me mad that they can destroy someone's life so easily. You're right, I did it to myself. I shouldn't have said a word to them. I can assure you it won't be happening again. Anything you say can and WILL be edited and twisted against you. That's the truth.

Also, it kind of sounds like some sort of entrapment was at hand. I'll bet anything the guy who bought the guns was a snitch.

That's very possible.

Look what happened to the poor family at ruby ridge! Same sort of thing, but it ended way worse for them.

That was a bad deal. The feds really blew it out of proportion. Once they set their sights on someone, it's hard to get them to stop unfortunately. =\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55