You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Felony Conviction, But It's Not What You Think......

in #story6 years ago

Yeah I learned the hard way. It really makes me mad that they can destroy someone's life so easily. You're right, I did it to myself. I shouldn't have said a word to them. I can assure you it won't be happening again. Anything you say can and WILL be edited and twisted against you. That's the truth.

Sort:  

Also, it kind of sounds like some sort of entrapment was at hand. I'll bet anything the guy who bought the guns was a snitch.

That's very possible.

Look what happened to the poor family at ruby ridge! Same sort of thing, but it ended way worse for them.

That was a bad deal. The feds really blew it out of proportion. Once they set their sights on someone, it's hard to get them to stop unfortunately. =\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64