Women love quality sex

in #story8 years ago

Saw him, and immediately realized that it was necessary to take. Brutal, athletic, with a daring look and strong buttocks. Noticed how his eyes lingering on my chest, appreciatively lingers on the hips. Do not get confused, winked.
How long are you here?
– Just arrived. You know how tiring all these flights.

Involuntarily shook her hair, a slight movement smoothed her gown at the hips.

  • By the way, if you're so tired, I have to have cognac. Don't want to relax a little? – I went for broke. He wanted.

Eye assessed his camera, watch, sneakers. Got two glasses set before him.

  • Baby, you know what will happen if I drink? he asked with challenge in his voice.
    Oh, if you knew what would happen if I... - playfully I replied, and poured alcohol into glasses.
    – Come for the meeting.

We sat and chatted, probably a few hours, about everything. About his work, about mine, about Heartbreak, and he was so lonely. Treacherously escaped his ex, the new has not yet happened, and I suddenly wanted to regret it, or at least touch it. My hand gently fell on his knee. He lightly put his arm around my shoulder.

  • You know, I think we got a little drunk, he said, and we laughed. I confidently pressed his wrist to the sofa and stared at the lips with a kiss. He squeezed my buttocks. Took me in his arms and carried her to the bed. In a few minutes our bodies simultaneously twitched in a paroxysm of orgasm.

We walked around the city until late at night, I even rubbed his feet, and walked barefoot, and he was carrying my shoes. Laughed, joked, ate ice cream, and suddenly heard in the transition of the musician played something like: "We didn't know each other before this summer." I feel so good with him ... I thought.

Came back later, played the second round in bed, and fell asleep in each other's arms, and I inhaled his scent, so intoxicating and special. Never dragged to a men's smell, and then.

Woke up and then woke him with a kiss. He pulled me close, and everything is new. Sex in the morning a great thing. The day spent together, I forgot why they had come. To four o'clock we went together on business and was again locked in the room. Oh, you are already passed the week?

I did not want to leave, break-up sex, and he hugged me and kissed on the lips.
I never realized that it was just sex? But I'll miss you...

Three days later, your phone fell SMS:

You know, I miss you so much... I Will be in Moscow in a couple of days, how are you?

And I, of course, Yes.

Of course, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes..... Must enroll in a Barber shop.

Sort:  

I gonna fuck you up

GET OUT
OUT

Men love quality sex too :) do you give quality sex?

GET OUT,
Da?

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal


       -------The ASCII ART FART Ten Commandments.---------      
                                                                 
           \\\\`///                                              
           /  _  _|                  1/ NO COCKSUCKING ON DUTY   
          (\'('\/')                  2/ WHEN IT HURTS YOU YOU'VE 
    ______/(    >(__                    BOUGHT IT                
   /`-    \ \_=__| `\                3/ ARTISTS FORMERLY KNOWN AS
  /       /__(  _____\  _____           PRINCESS MUST OFFER FREE 
 /_ \.____    ,"     "."     ",__       BLOWJOBS                 
|    /   _\__/_       -       /  \   4/ IF ANYONE CALLS YOU BETTY
\/      /____  \ASCII FART FAQ ///      YOU GET TWO FREE JERKS   
 )     / /   \__\     -        |     5/ NO ONE LIKES A SORE DICK 
 '-.__|_/    ///| I      VI    |        (TOO MUCH JERKING)       
      \_     |        |        |     6/ HE WHO SMELLS IT FIRST   
        |    |   II      VII   |        DEALT IT                 
         \   |        |        |     7/ WHEN I POUND MY NUTS WITH
         /   |  III      VIII  |        A HAMMER IT BRINGS ME    
         \   |        |        |        CLOSER TO GOD            
          \_ |   IV      IX    |     8/ I FORGET                 
            \|        |        |     9/ ONCE UPON A TIME I ATE   
             |    V      X     |        RABBIT SHIT              
             |______b'ger______|    10/ THERE IS NO SPOON

yes, enroll in barber shop fucking idiot

OUT, do you understand OUT?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60