And what I have

in #story6 years ago

Who's hurting me?

And it doesn't matter which direction the wind looks.

Even though the days seem like a continuation of each other, maybe I count where I am. I don't want to see the whole picture.

I'm never a narcissist, but I'm about to take care of me. And when I grew up, I had more mutations to see that the light in me was stronger.

And one is very confused and unbearable, but still in the critique of acceptance.

The whole of loneliness and expansion has changed again. This is a different and unusual feeling. Difficult and tiring, but a delightful time to explore.

I thought I knew a lot, and I was so convinced that I saw him and that I was a great ignorant. When I focus on people, the words they use, and the features of invisible visual inspiration.

Therefore, I do not know if I perceive love and compassion when perceived by my perceptions, I know that I know.

This is what I love: time of enlightenment and enlightenment, and of course confirmation. As long as I'm sure of the smallest step in life.

Sounds like countless sounds, repetitive sounds, repetitions and repetitions that resemble me. Versatile, but they are all described as iridescent. But I'm different from the different and variable temperament in myself. Really, isn't it?

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51