점점 강해져가는 KR 커뮤니티steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

1494513301898.jpg

1494513300220.jpg
1494513298713.jpg

윗글은 스페인 스티미안인 @anomadsoul과 제가 나눈 이야기입니다.
자신은 KR 커뮤니티를 통해서도 많은 사랑을 받았기에
그 보상을 하는 내용을 쓰고 싶다는 내용이었고
영어를 잘 하지 못하는 제게 자신의 글을 한글로 번역해 달라고 부탁하였습니다.
최선을 다하여 한글로 번역하여 보내주었지만 지금보니 그대로 사용하지 않았네요 ^^

비영어권 국가의 스티미안을 통해 kr 커뮤니티의 강해져가는 힘을 느낍니다.
점점 강해져가는 kr 커뮤니티는 조만간 큰 힘을 발휘할 때가 올 것이라 생각합니다.

이 친구가 올린 포스팅입니다. ^^
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anomadsoul/100-followers-thank-you-gracias-dankeschoen

Sort:  

Estimado @sochul, como le había comentado antes, sería muy útil conseguir un buen traductor español-coreano para ampliar la comunicación entre la comunidad Hispana y la comunidad Korean. Esto sería un gran avance para un gran Superhéroe.

Leer su artículo, levanté la mitad.
Traductor todavía no es buena
No es fácil hablar con unos de otros interrumpe
Aún así, recomiendo noticia de última hora.
Gracias por su interés en mi artículo.

Cierto, no es fácil pero tampoco es imposible, así que debemos ampliar lectores de post en lenguaje [Kr]

Toda la razon del mundo!! Seria bueno para ambas comunidades!

훈훈하네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

이제 슬슬 kr 커뮤니티가 힘을 축적해야 할 때가 온 것 같다는 느낌입니다. ^^

@sochul nim nice.. you're helping someone, too
kudos :)

@englishtchrivy nim
You are always my favorite person ^^
Thank you for coming to see my article.
I wrote that we are developing our community today.
And I am proud of the fact that I am among them.

@sochul nim thank you that's very sweet of you
I hope you find more inspiration to write harder
That's great to know - and it's right to be proud of it!
Another kudos .. Focus is the key ;)
the right focus ..fighting!

Thank you.
This is really useful for me now.
I will capture it and watch it frequently.

Hello, how are You?

ycam nim hi!
Long time no see you~
But I see you in steemit ^^

저역시도 sochul님처럼 요즘 많이 기쁩니다.
후배들과 낱알을 나누는 소소한 행복이랄까...
외국인 친구 부럽네요. 영어 무식이라 ㅎㅎ

제주인님 저 번역기의 힘 입니다 ^^

This kind of interaction could become something to do everyday!
Lets keep the non english community growing!
Im part of the spanish community and I think Korean and Spanish are 2 with the most people after english!
Lets keep the community growing!

Korean + Spanish Power

What an awesome collaboration @sochul. It's great to see @anomadsoul spreading such positivity across borders, languages and countries, nice job you guys :)

@sandstorm nim really appreciate to you.
Your comment always gives me a pleasure to read.
I am very pleased to have translated his writing using my poor English.
I hope that I can contribute to the steemit community in the future.

You are contributing to the community already in so many ways @sochul. Just keep doing the good job you are doing my friend :)

I'm too good to be your friend. ^^

It's good to be your friend too @sochul.

저도 많이 노력 합니다 화이팅 이에요~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44