100 followers! - Thank you! - Gracias! -감사합니다 - Dankeschön!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

100 followers! - Thank you! - Gracias! -감사합니다 - Dankeschön!

This could have never been possible if not for the help of two of my dearest friends @luzcypher and @lizanomadsoul they introduced me to Steemit and have always helped me. Don´t forget to follow them!

It´s been 14 days and 260 posts to get me to 100 followers and 86 Steem dollars!
All I can say is thank you very much!!
I am amazed at how the Steemit community has received me and I couldn´t be happier about it!

All I can do is give back some of that love back to you so all the money this post makes I´m going to transfer it directly to one of my first 100 followers chosen randomly! :D Thank you!!!


Han tomado 14 días y 260 publicaciones para llegar a 100 seguidores y 86 dólares Steem!
Solo puede decirles ¡Muchas muchas gracias!!
Estoy impresionado de cómo me ha recibido la comunidad de Steemit y no podría estar más feliz al respecto!

Lo único que puedo hacer es dar de vuelta un poco de esa buena onda que me han dado así que todo el dinero que haga esta publicación lo transferiré directamente a uno de mis 100 primeros seguidores escogido aleatoriamente :D Gracias!!

Esto no habría sido posible sin la ayuda de dos de mis amigos mas cercanos, @luzcypher y @lizanomadsoul que me introdujeron a steemit y me ayudan en todo lo que pueden, no se olviden de seguirlos!!


100명의 팔로워와 86 달러 steem 을 얻기 위해 총 14일 그리고, 260개의 광고를 사용했습니다,

정말로 감사합니다.

저는 Steemit 회원들에게 굉장히 많은 감동을 받았고, 행복할 따름 입니다

감사의 마음으로, 선착순 106명의 팔로워를 선정하여, 광고에 지불된 금액을 돌려 드리려합니다.


In nur 13 Tagen und 260 posts zu 100 followern und 86 steem dollern!
Ich kann nur sagen: Vielen Dank!

Das alles wäre niemals möglich gewesen ohne die Hilfe von zwei meiner besten Freunde @luzcypher und @lizanomadsoul die mich auf Steemit gebracht haben und mir dabei immer geholfen haben. Seit sicher Ihnen zu folgen!

Ich bin überwältigt wie die steemit community mich aufgenommen hat und ich könnte darüber nicht glücklicher sein!

Alles was ich jetzt tun kann ist ein bisschen von dieser Liebe an euch zurück zu geben.
Deswegen wird das Geld, das dieser Post einheimst, durch das Zufallsprinzip direkt an einen meiner ersten 100 follower übertragen!

Thank you! - Gracias! -감사합니다 - Dankeschön!

Sort:  

Just found you! Congrats! Up voted and now following!

Hey, I remember you, The enemy! Thanks man, I´m already following you too!

Proud for you! Let me know if there's anything I can help with your growing here on steemit! We're all in this together. Aside from the obvious benefits and goods peeps, it's a hell of lot o' fun!

Im very grateful for this! Yes, definitely lets keep the fun coming and let´s support each other! Thanks for the offering, i will for sure take your word on it sooner rather than later.

Congratulations on reaching this milestone! :)

Thanks man, I see you are doing very good too, lets keep breaching milestones! I just followed you.

Hell yeah, sounds good to me! Thanks @anomadsoul!

So great, amazing life I wish you the best. ;) beautiful people. I follow for sure them and you. You welcome to follow me as well ;)

Thanks for your wishes Margaret! Im following you back! :)

you welcome :)

¡Muchas felicidades!. Es sólo el comienzo :) Saludos hermano

Esperemos que haya más logros como este! Gracias.
Saludos y nos estamos leyengo :D

Muchas FELICIDADES!!! Qué rápido has ganado todos estos corazones :-)
Very happy for you!!
G night

Well I cannot claim it as only my achievement... there´s a few people that has helped me since the beginning, contándote a ti entre ellos :)
Gracias!
G morning

They wouldn't follow you, si no fueras tú 😉 Support is helpful; but in the end eres tú quien tiene que "deliver", invest time, show his face and assume responsibility. Yo te diré: reclámalo 😄
Guten Morgen!! ☀️

Reclamado entonces! Guten Morgen! Have fun in Tenerife :)

Hehe, very good! :) Thank you!!! Will do so, promised.

Amazing! I'll follow to, and I hope you'll achieve 200 subscribers!

Thank you my friend! I follow you back. Lets get you to 100!

Felicitaciones!
축하합니다!
congratulations!

Thank you my friend! I see you also write in english, just started following you :D

It's a really so cool idea!!!
From today, We are friends. ^^

Im already following you my friend! Lets keep the communities growin, if we help each other qe can do great things!

Yes! A good friend and also great for the korean steemit community!
Let´s help each other Korean-spanish communities!

Yoooo, well done, keep the great posts coming! Real like the fact you are poly-linguisitc. Followed

Already following you too!
Im learning German and i asked a friend to help me with the korean cause i dont know korean :( So not so polilinguistic :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86