You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twelve Sets of Twelve Different Fruits For A Guaranteed Twelve Months of Luck For The New Year

in #story7 years ago

Long time no see 아이비선생님
You don't need to find the reason or something to prove whether right or not.
the Important thing is your wife would eat you, lol.

I follow the order of my wife unconditionally.

Sort:  

aniong aseyeo slowwalker nim
long time no see indeed

I guess I understand what you mean
so I guess she's the boss? kkkk ^ ^
well, she's lucky to have a very kind husband

do you need help eating them later? I mean sorting them ^ ^ kkk...
I want to greet you "saehae bok mani badeuseyo"
but we know that Sol Nal is still on the way
and it isn't two days later but thank you
for being brave enough to share that you actually observe such traditions, too

any how, Happy 2018 New Year to you and your whole family!
Advance Happy Sol Nal, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70