You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shello's Diary #16 - Timeline Jumping

in #story7 years ago

Heya @creativesoul C:

Timeline shifting is very real, and I'm glad that you are able to reach out and speak with me on a difficult to grasp a concept such as this. I was hesitant at first to post my story, but I've come to know Steemit to house some of the most brilliant people I've had the pleasure of meeting.

The first time I shifted, I actually thought I was imagining it, in the sense that I was failing to believe what I've actually started seeing. If I try to look at this whole situation from "the outside", there was already enough aligning without my intervention to set up this up. It's as though my hand reached to stop a heavy door from closing. Fortunately for me, these doors hold illumination.

Love,
@shello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42