AND THEN ONE BECOME TWO " My love story"

in #love6 years ago (edited)

children-887393__480.jpg

The cool and rainy season of March was now over. After hearing the results of my 12th grade I was happy and went with my cousins to a nearby ground for playing cricket.

We were playing cricket all day and fortunately there were no interruptions of rain as it was a bright sunny day. We kept on playing and even forgot to take the lunch.

It was near about 4pm when I felt tired and went to home, which was at a distance of 3 minutes from the ground.

After eating some food and taking a bit of rest, I decided to go for a bicycle ride. I was on my way to another village and suddenly my eyes stopped at a beautiful girl, wearing yellow firock and shalwar who was washing clothes at a little stream near her house.
womens-2306334__480.jpg

And then, my bicycle was not allowing me to ride further as my heart was pumping fast and the beat rate was if not more, it was not less than that of a rabbit.

Even I wanted to go close to her but the threat of her parents, as she was just in front of her house doesn't allowed me to go near her, and it was hard for me to remain at one stop and stuck my gaze at her.

So I decided to ride my bicycle back and forth to a distance where from I could keep my eyes on her and watch her beauty.

The unfortunate thing was that she never lifted her gaze towards me. So my curiosity to see her forever was never ending and I kept on riding back and forth on my bicycle continously.

Eating biscuits with one hand, another hand on my bicycle and eyes staring the beautiful girl, I lost control on my bicycle and fell of the road.
boy-210124__480.jpg

That was the time when her eyes took an attention towards me and a cry came out of her pinkish lips KHUDAYA REHAM meaning oh Allah please have your mercy on him.

On hearing these words from her I turned towards her and saw her coming running towards me.

When she came closer I was staring at her lips and she said ASEL GOVIE meaning happened good to you, you should have kept your eyes on road rather staring at..........

But she kept her run onn, and finally gave me her hand to lift me up.......

What happened after,,,

Read next part of AND THEN ONE BECOME TWO

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

On hearing these words from her I turned towards her and saw her comming running towards me.
It should be coming instead of comming.

Yes I will edit it

good start. inspiring for next episodes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52