Baby log: sleep date 61

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I have discovered the true terminology behind "Dada". I used to think that it meant bed, but I was wrong. The real meaning is... Mobile Bed!

He himself has not fully understood this yet. However, if I make water come from my eyes and scrunch my face, he comes pretty quickly. Sometimes Dada isn't paying full attention to me, so I scream at the top of my lungs. 

I'm still getting used to this 100x gravity. In the mean time, Dada has become very useful to me. Not only do I get to see the sights around me, I can fall asleep anytime I want. 

I'm still amazed that the giants of this land don't sleep. The convenience of it though, is simply fantastic!


Signing off,

Mr. Wigglebum 


Previous Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67