Baby log: sleep date 68steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

Today was a day like no other day. I ended up going to a building with paintings all over it. It was filled with giants. There was one giant in the front of the room, and he had a gold robe on. There was a really deep bath at the front. Everyone was watching me, as they dunked me in the bath. I think it's some sort of initiation of the land.

Afterwards they passed me around from one to the other. Lights and music galore. I started to fall asleep, but I was able to conquer it! Perhaps this is the first step to become like the giants, and not sleep. Oh how I can experience much more of the land if I were more like them.


Signing off

Mr. Wigglebum 

Previous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70