Baby log: sleep date 52steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Today I discovered a parallel universe!

At first I thought it was a hole in the wall that was an extension to our house. However Mama and Dada never went through it. Therefore I studied it. Everything was backwards to how it should be. We could also so our parallel selfs on the other side. It was nice to finally be able to talk to someone in my native tongue. His name is Mr. Bumwiggles. 

He is a very smart guy. He comes up with the same thought at the exact same time! He has the same problems with Mama, and Dada as I do. They also don't try to communicate with the other side. Mr. Bumwiggles and I have decided to figure out how we will get across to see one another. There happens to be a glass barrier in between us, but with two smart minds it shouldn't matter. Don't worry my friend we will find each other soon.


Signing off

Mr. Wigglebum 


Previous Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63