Promoting My Book on Amazon

in #storylast year (edited)
Hi everyone, Hope you all are doing good, I'm a content creator and a writer, I usually post my contents in Steemit and Vocal media.

A friend of mine recently suggested that I write a book or a novella for the Amazon Kindle platform because she is familiar with my writing style. After being inspired by my friend's words, I wrote a children's fantasy story in my own distinctive style and released it on Amazon Kindle.
(I'm not sure whether I can market my book here because I don't want to offend anyone, which is why I'm posting it publicly rather than in a community.)

The last Wizard and The Dragons

The last Wizard and The Dragons.jpg

This novel was written by me under the alias Rey Visionary. On most Amazon platforms, the book is offered in paperback and E-book versions.

Links of my E-book and paperback formats:

INDIA , UNITED STATES OF AMERICA , UNITED KINGDOM

GERMAN , FRANCE , SPAIN , ITALY

NETHERLANDS , JAPAN , BRAZIL

CANADA , MEXICO , AUSTRALIA

(Since this is my first time publishing a story as an e-book or paperback, if there are any errors, please pardon me. I'll fix them and use your feedback to improve my future works.)

Invitation

I'm inviting my friends to visit the page

@jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @deepak94 @patjewell @weisser-rabe @pathanapsana @avinashgoyal @pea07 @sduttaskitchen @mahir4221 @heriadi @ajay27 @saravanann @shravana @rossnenye

Multi.png

I intend to write a large-scale fantasy novel soon, and I'll be active on Steemit to upload more of my writings there as usual.

I wish for everyone's support. Thankyou

Rey.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats to your (first?) publication! I will read next days and give you a short review... And may be it's interesting: if you mention friends in a post only the first seven users in the row will get a notification about this ;-))

Thankyou for you support @weisser-rabe, and thankyou for the information

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26