You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT T3-5X2-001 (An Original Short Story)

in #story7 years ago

Hi @lyxng, congratualations on winning the first draw in round one of the *Minnow Fiction Author Support Lottery. My @croupierbot owes you a $6.000 SBD (4.000 author + 2.000 nomintion) worth @minnowbooster price on your post and a $4.000 guest lottery on one of your pages. I will send @minnowbooster to a newer one of your posts that hasn't payed out yet.

Please let me know the URI of the page you would like the guest lottery to run on once you have posted it. The idea is that you invite your readers to comment on your post. Any upvote you give on level one comments (comments on your post directly, not comments on comments) will equate handing out a lottery ticket. When you want the $4.00 SBD guest lottery to commence you just drop me a message. I'll send the $ 4.000 SBD to the winner that the bot announces.

Oh, if anything is unclear, just drop me a message, OK?

Sort:  

Hi, @pibara

Thank you for inviting me to this page.

I am your friendly incorruptible croupier.
I am sorry for the inconvenience, but '/minnow-fiction-author-support-lottery-round-one-)' is not a command I currently understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41