My story in photos ! How to stay positive one month on steemit !

in #story8 years ago (edited)

 Hello steemit today I am up to something more serious than the usual ! I never did introduction post, at last i never tag one. My story start before one month. Friend told me about this place and I say WHY NOT. Like every new person around I had no idea how this work and even didn't know to stylize post or add some photos(Google translator sucks). My first good post was about my farm :



But let us start from the beginning:


 



 I'm 35 years old nail designer , mother of 2 kids from Bulgaria. There is nothing special in my life at this moment, just the usual things. I do not work had some health issues last years so now I am just housewife. The most important thing about me is I am very optimistic (not blind, just a hope for the best and not give up).Good things in life come slowly just like this snail .



 

I also love to cook :




 The best thing it happened to me so far is the great people I meet here, like @firstikken ,  @kus-knee AND  @blocktrades . Big thanks to all of you guys!!!!! 

 


I joined Team Speak - https://steemit.com/steemit/@grey580/connecting-to-steem-speak-s-teamspeak-server  and start to learn as much possible about coins( I had the chanse to speak to @ned WOW ), and everything possible. One of the main things people dispute in team speak is trading. So I say good this guys must know what they do let me tray is not much to lose. Steemit users I start with 100euro in https://webtrader.markets.com/  and 0.15 btc in  https://1broker.com/m/r.php?i=12772  . This was just before some weeks and see me now:

I already got my investment over 10 times I did some really great posts wit videos in steemit.  The best of all is the new friends I meet.Chek the balans !



 


 So after 4 weeks 120 + fallow, 350 posts, account value at this moment 700$ ! I do power down but just to collect I do not exchange yet, like every one of you I fight every day for up vote, i tray to improve the quality of my posts every time. And i BELIVE IN STEEMIT, some day will be over the price of Facebook :) and whom know some of you will be the new whales. 



Nowadays I still trade and i still learn. Do not give up ! 

 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!!

If you liked this story follow me : @patelincho

Sort:  

Nice pics. I can cook but leave that to my wife Andrea. Bad point- I do love to eat :-)

Hehe i love to eat also :)


source: blogspot.com

Nice Blog
@patelincho
Steem On!

Steem On anns :)

Welcome. Nice meeting u.

welcome to steemit .... ^^

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Busy mum of 2! Where do you get time to Steemit?? Ha ha!

My advice. Stay positive and be very careful with trading. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35