You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Henpecked

in #story7 years ago

Fun to read the story with some cockey persons featuring in it and see those beautifull photos. It is almost if the animals came to live telling the story. Or it could just be me experiencing that.

They were posing very well, the first one is an amazing shot Ivy.

Making a three pointer is quite tough. My daughter plays basketball, never got that 3 pointer thing though.

Sort:  

thank you!

my dad can make three points very well when he was younger
I wanted to create a meme for the rooster actually but I thought I'd be destroying their expressive faces won't I?
so I just left it behind but you're right they sure look pretty arrogant hahaha specially the first one ahahaha

Hope my daughter can teach me how to shoot a three pointer.

The roosters almost do seem to shout: "Meme later!"

;-)

I hope so, too!
good luck and best regards to S teaching you three point shots :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67