My story..

in #story6 years ago

In school..

I used to always get first rank, ranging from first grade to sixth grade no one can skipp me ..
but that I can get because in the class there are only 14 students.
..😊😊..

image

image

But when I entered college, I never get ranked again because the college students in my class are very much ..😁😁.

Thank you..

Sort:  

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @nuroel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54