Winners of Collaborative Story Post

in #story6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 10.58.54 AM.png

I'm a few days late on this because of forky mcforkerson. But I said that I'd divide up the steem payouts of this post and give it to 4 steemians who participated!

So time to keep my word!

Also, the story was hilarious because I started it out with a "Crash" which I was imagining to be a physical, loud, crash and @goldmatters interpreted it as a market crash. LOL so the story took a WAY different direction than I was imagining.

And then, appropriately, it forked, just like HF20. Only this is SF20 (Story fork 20).

So, thanks to everyone for participating! Your collabs make steemit fun!

I had to do random names generator to pick, because it's just too difficult for me to decide on my own because I want everyone to win lol.

Post payout divided by 4 is 2.18 Steem each!

I sent to:

@dfinney

@jbcoin

@emjoe

@daveonarrival

Thanks, everybody!

Sort:  

Ahhh thank you! That was a super fun post. Great idea.

Thanks! I liked your beans comment

Haha this was such a great forking idea

haha it was fun

Wow. Thanks so much. The story was such a fun.

Please can you come on discord anytime you are free please?

yep! I'll probably forget again for a couple of days haha

:) I do forget it some times too.

I will rather remind you on your blog if necessary :)

Thanks so much for the Steem.

Stay Awesome.

That was a fun idea. Thanks for the Steem.

Thanks for adding to the story

Thanks soooo much @nomadicsoul! I had no idea that I was selected! Sorry for the delay 🙄

Lots of fun and thank you so much for the contest! Resteemed

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65