Sort:  

Hi @networkallstar

I see it as a problem
For me, a red flag is more than a downvote
Red flag I would compare to a. Referee showing a player off the field. And that means you've gone over the line and have to take your punishment.

I think all the new little accounts that only use the red flag are people behind with another agenda.
Others who come to Steemit now and have signed up with a small account and make their posts will see the red flags as a penalty.
And they will not understand why they are being flagged.
Think about all the new accounts being attacked by the little red flags
Yes, they will do harm, maybe it is enough that new small accounts leave Steemit again.
That is one of the reasons I am against direct red flags without warning.
https://steemit.com/downvote/@xpilar/open-letter-to-those-who-provide-red-flag-with-downvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74