You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Open Pipe ...

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Firstly, fast shutter speed to freeze the flow but then look closely at your ISO setting, increase if necessary to improve the depth of field but dont go over the top.
If you want to shoot it as a smoth silky blur, use a shutter speed of 1/15.
All doable on an s7 or s8 in pro mode.

This post was written by my friend here with me who knows about photography. Personally I'm rubbish!

Hope this helps :-)

Sort:  

thanks for the help and advice but I really want one coming from a user here :)
here's for the resourcefulness

ahh ok, sorry! Online skillsharing is really cool. Good luck and I look forward to seeing the results!
And seriously, thanks for taking the time to respond, it's one of my main dislikes in this community that a lot of people just don't bother. Take care :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43