Learn from the Rainbow !

in #story7 years ago

Once upon a time where all of the colors come meet together, each color brings their own pride and think each of them are most superior, special, most helpfull and important than other.

#Green says :
Absolutely, I'm the most Important color in the world. I bring a life and hope, I was choosen to paint grass, trees and leaves, and trees produce the oxygen for human life. without me all of human and the animals will die. you can see in the village most of the color is mine.

#Blue coming :
what are u talking about, you only think about the earth. look the sky and the ocean, water is source of life and cloud will separate the rain for all human being. the blue sky will give the tranquility of the human soul.
Hahahahaha, he laughed with pride.

#Yellow inturuption :
do you know who bring the warm for this world, yeah me "he smile cynically". Sun, moon, stars are yellow. without me the world will be freeze and there will be no life in this world.

#Red sudenly speak loudly :
I'm the leader all fo you, I'm Blood, blood of life ! I symbolize bravery and courageous, I bring fire on the blood and spirit to stand in the messy world. I'm the color of love and sacrifice, without me this wrold is hollow and nothing.

And each of them do not stop to argue, bragging themself think most superior than another colors.

Sudenly lightning strikes up on them.
hey ! all of you the Stupid ! Dumb ! Foolish ! Ridiculous ! I dunno what is good words for all you.
all of you argue each other bragging yourself, you want to dominate another.

How silly you are ?
Don't you know each of you to be created for specail purpose, unique, and different.
Be together and synergize each other to make the world beautiful and peaceful.

Such as the creation of a rainbow :
it will be wonderful when all of the color collaborate each other. but when the color just stand alone we can't see the wonderful and beauty of #Rainbow.

No Matter what is your color, just be yourself and you can be amzing with respect each other

Learn something with #TheRaindbow
rainbow-1.jpg
Source

Thanks for your Attention

Read more My article :
Kampung Inggris Pare
Why should I join Steemit

if you like don't forget to upvote and follow me

See you in the next article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40