the next introduction, why I should join Steemit ?

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemian !
In my first post I already talk about myself, this is my second post. Telling little bit more about me and why I should join #steemit
I like English as international language, I think people who has that skill one step forward because nowdays everthing using English and if I want to go to International, communicate with people and expand my networking, so I think English is one of the answer, most of people in the world using English to communicate each other.
I'm an #INDONESIA English isn't my mother language, I keep learning to improve my English skill.

Therefore I join kinds of English community or club in my place to improve my English skill especialy for Speaking.

This the pict when I join in my debate club
PicsArt_01-27-03.01.42.jpg

But the bigest weakness for me are reading and writing skill.
that's why #Ijoinsteemit in this platform I read more and I try to write something I know to improve my writing skill and also reading and if you have knowladge about that you can share with me and teach me more.

Another think why I join #Steemit, I can get inspiration, knowladge, network, share expreince, Inspiration and I do believe people really appreciate with everything I do here.

Beyond your Imagination
PicsArt_01-27-04.08.32.jpg

Thank you for read my Post I hope you like it,
I would be happy if you want to follow me and upvote to this post
and also #resteem my post.

thank you so much :)

Sort:  

nice try. i hope you learn more.

Thanks @official-sparky I will never stop trying in my life. I hope we will be succes in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45