Short story

in #story6 years ago

![XWa0XA5B.jpeg](

The most beautiful short stories a man complained to a doctor and inhibitor, the doctor said: What did you eat? He said: I ate a burnt robe, called the doctor vinegar to heal the patient, he said to the patient: but I complained of pain in my stomach is not in my eyes, the doctor said: I know, but your brother to see the burning, do not eat!

Juha means.
Juha was upstairs, and one of them threw his door. He looked down at the guy and said, "What do you want?" He said: I came down to talk to you, and fell Juha, and the man said: I am poor, and I want, my good master, Joha jumped, but he silenced his anger, and said to him: Follow me. Joha climbed to the top of the house and the man followed him. When they reached the top floor, Juha came to the liquid and said to him, "God gives you." The poor man answered, "Why did not you say that to me?" Juha said, "Why did you leave me?

Gandhi and shoes.
It is reported that Gandhi was working quickly to join the train, the train began to walk, and when the train climbed from the feet of one of his shoes, he was only to take off the second person, and soon threw him next to him. First solo on the train, surprised his friends and asked him: What did you do? Why did one throw the other shoe? "I love the poor who find shoes to find two people, he can use them, if he finds one person who will not benefit, I will not take advantage of them either," said Hakim.

The idiot and the stranger.
One of them said to the other, "You are first, you will fight for a long time, and each of them feared that he wished first, so that the other would not be affected by what he suffered. "The king said," If you do not do what you ordered, cut off your head. Hoss said: Moulay takes from my eyes!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mohamedmawal7! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mohamedmawal7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

!sc ban
Account belongs to well known scammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13