You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've lost 191 pounds since January First. 400 To 209, no longer obese.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

You are the perfect example of perseverance!!

You should be extremely proud of your achievements to date, this just goes to prove how people can change their own lives through consistency and determination. Everybody needs to take responsibility for their journey in life.

I have a few questions:
-Will the leftover skin tighten up over time or will this require some sort of surgery?
-Have you considered your next steps, ie: bodybuilding, sports etc.?

Good Job,

Ps,
I am following you and your journey.

Sort:  

Wow congrats on the big loss. I started at 239 on August first and now hovering around 205lbs. I mainly cut out sugar and started eating only organic meat from an amish farm, and fresh veges. Water was hard to get used to as an only beverage and I crave soda, but it's working so I am sticking to the restrictions I have imposed on myself.
Good luck in your continued journey to fitness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81