Sort:  

hahaha, self made - great!
I forgot the paper :)
I don't have a tree - we do have one outside :)
a Fir in the garden :)

That's really cool, if we did one outside the weather would destroy it in ten minutes!!

@meesterboom - yes, indeed. My neighbors put some blinking lights on theirs though just blinking lights. I think everything would be destroyed with the weather conditions we have, btw sorry for the late reply - went to bed earlier than usual last night.

You never have to apologise for a late reply to my Moi!

Yes, blooming weather, of to live in Barbados!

Barbados ? no, I want to go to Spain now!
hahahha
I miss the sea sooooo much on these days

Oh that's a great pic! I love Spain and the Spanish people and the sea!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47