You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Wet And Windy Side Trip in Scheveningen Beach

in #story7 years ago

Oh, oh!! Look at the cheesecake I had the other day!!

20171209_150701.jpg

It was smashing. There is a little cheesecake shop in a town not far from ours and we meet friends there. The cheesecakes were incredible!! When I read about your cheesecake it was all I could think of lol!!

Sort:  

choc!!!?
give me!!!
I'm a cheese cake addict
in fact I think am going to gain weight this winter
I've been going out and I just had my tenth cheesecake for this month
It's hard to say no when I read them on the menu hahahaha

Hehe, have you heard on a Mint Aero? Chocolate kind of thing, absolutely beautiful. This was a Mint Aero Cheescake. It was the nicest cheesecake I have ever had. The good lady had a lindt chocoloate and Caramel cheesecake and it was lovely too. You would love the place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34