My happiness: Reach 200 followers (work and dedication)

in #story8 years ago

 Hello friends, today I'm very happy, knowing that reach 200 followers... 

How beautiful is getting up in the morning and see that the number of followers I get 200 happiness because one feels that he has done a good job, and that liked people; I think that it is one of the greatest reward that one can have, the accompaniment of people who follow you, wanting to see more of your work.

They have been months of hard work, dedication, where at times, the frustration led me to give up, to not keep writing; but I have given has, that earned the penalty follow, earned the penalty fight, because now in this time still fulfilling goals, and doing what more me like that is write, certainly one enjoys more, when makes what you like. 

My native language is Spanish, and lately I've felt proud for the support of our community, where we have been seen and accompanied, to make us see in the community of steemit, and also giving knowing that in the Spanish language, there is good content. 

I want to thank all of you, who have supported me, they always told me good words, which motivated me to follow, that did not allow me to surrender at any time, you are part of my happiness, you have been one of the more important, thank you for all your support, I am very happy to have you. 

Articles in English that allowed me to achieve the goal: 

1-.  The key to success: It is never to give up

2-. Venezuela: A country where can not trust anyone

3-. My passion for writing: fulfilling dreams

4-. Mentality Positive: A successful future

Articles in Spanish that allowed me to achieve the goal: 

1-. Es hora de tomar decisiones: ¡El tiempo pasa!

2-. Hay que saber valorar lo que tienes

3-. Un mundo sin sueños: Es una sociedad incompleta

4-. Ser padre: Una experiencia maravillosa (aprendizaje y motivación)

5-. Los sueños de un escritor (original)

Follow me: @luisucv34

 All images were taken from pixabay.com 

Sort:  

Though you may still be 600 followers behind Papa, I'd say that you are hot on my trail!

KEEP IT UP @luisucv34!

HAHA next goal, thank you always for your support, greetings friend

Indeed and you're welcome!

Congratulations! :) I am not there yet...

Thanks, everything that you want going it to achieve, greetings

Congratulations.

Keep going.

Thanks @ace108 by your support constant

you're welcome

Nice mile point ! :)
congratulation! :)

Congratulations @luisucv34 - Keep it up!

Thanks for your support @future24

congrats @luisucv34 felicidades y saludos. I re-steemed it too! take care luis.

thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65