Justice for my wife, Karma is real my friends!

in #story6 years ago

For those of you that didn't know awhile back, July 4 my wife was attack by a man, just hours after my old neighbor told my wife to "watch her back". I've made post about it so if you wanna know more, check out these posts - https://steemit.com/life/@kenentertainment/petty-drama-my-fiancee-got-jump-my-my-neighbor-s-friends

https://steemit.com/story/@kenentertainment/went-to-court-over-a-youtube-video-steemit-post-was-used-as-evidence-happy-it-s-all-over-and-best-wishes-to-the-other-party

In the last post I said when we went to court and since my wife didn't have a lawyer the judge pretty much didn't even listen to what happened. In the last post I also said Karma's a bitch.
Well yesterday my wife and I were watching the local news and guess what.....they caught the sorry fucker who attack my wife! He's a tall buff dude who works at a gas station, they won't release his name. The cowards facing 10 years hard time. Now I've been to prison and I've seen what happens to women beaters so he's gonna have a long ten years ahead of him. Plus I have some friends who are in prison and if they find out he's in there for attacking my wife.....he'll have a even tougher time.

Karma is real my friends!

Tried to find the news clip but had no luck.

Thanks for reading this and one love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54