Haha! Heres My ENTRY For Round #3 ( MEMES ) ! Of Papas Wild , Crazy Contest ! ( All Original Content and Photos ! )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

So for those of you who dont know yet @papa-pepper has this Wild And Crazy Contest going on , and this is my third entry , into round number three ! Its been alot of fun, not sure yet how many rounds we are going , but its a blast ! This is my round #3 Entry photo ! You will find the link bellow to the contest ! Please check it out ! Its alot of fun !

This is my entry from round 1 ! Below !

(1) So to catch you up to speed in round one we had to wear a mask or something covering our face , then stand near or be in a tree , with a steemit sign ! I used a breathing mask from work , and took my photo beside a small tree that was just planted on the construction site ! Above is the photo i took ! @ballinconscious was the winner of round one with his awesome photo Congrats again awesome job ! Here it is !

(2) Then from that winning entry and photo we had to do a drawing or something with photo editing , or clay ! For round 2 ! Heres my entry into round 2 , I changed the photo to black and white and added some color stickers , then I mirrored it !
Its my throw back to the late 70s ! Peace and love man ! Lol ! Sycodelic !

It was alot of fun to make ! But congratulations goes to the # 1 winner , @rigaronib ! Awesome job ! I knew and upvoted for him right from the start ! Its very cool ! And here it is !

So now for round three , we need to use @rigaronib winning photo , and make it into a cool meme ! Now alot of people have already entered , and im going to give you the link here if you want to enter round 3 ! This link also shows what a great job the runners up won! And all their prizes ! So check it out and join ! 👍😉
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-s-wild-and-strange-contest-round-3-meme#@papa-pepper/re-karenmckersie-re-papa-pepper-papa-pepper-s-wild-and-strange-contest-round-3-meme-20161208t022649400z

AND HERES MY ROUND 3 MEME ENTRY ! PLEASE CHECK IT OUT UNDER THE COMMENTS IN THE ROUND 3 LINK THAT I PROVIDED WHERE YOU CAN UPVOTE FOR ME TO WIN AND EVERYONE ELSE ! THANKS ! STEEM ON ! 😉👍HOPE YOU GUYS LIKED MY MEME ! 👍🆙⤴

#art #life #minnowsunite #contest


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

You are officially entered!

Great promo post too and I like how you made a story out of it!

Awe thanks @papa-pepper ! Kind of anoyed that only 1 tag is working though ! Steemit has a glitch of some sort i put 5 but only the story tag works ! Oh well , steeming on ! 😉

Really?

First I heard of it!

Thanks, I kind of just got up today!

Im just home from work and going to sleep all day lol ! Enjoy your Birthday ! Hope its awesome ! 🎈🎁🎉

Lol ! Thanks im glad you liked it ! Im glad you won ! Your picture was awesome ! 👍😉

Dont forget to upvote for me in @papa-pepper comments section ! Lol ! And only 1 tag , my first tag is working ! Aparently theres a glitch on steemit so the only place my post is being seen is in "story "it wont even let me edit it to remove some ! I did a post already about it , others have the same problem ! Thanks ! Steem on ! 👍😉

I did!
That is very weird!

I was jusy kidding but thanks for that ! Lol ! And just letting you know that your upvote never showed up on papa-peppers contest blog , where i had to enter my meme , something really strange is going on here on steemit ! Lol ! yes i know , it just started a few hours ago , of course when i posted! Just my luck ! Steeming on ! 👍😉

Sorry lol ! I didnt mean on here haha ! Your awesome ! Thanks

It didn't?! I'll go fix it now. Sorry about that! Haha

My story is only allowing me to post under 1 tag( story )it wont let me change it eigther ! I tried to put only 2 or 3 tags but it doesnt work . 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91