You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twelve Sets of Twelve Different Fruits For A Guaranteed Twelve Months of Luck For The New Year

in #story7 years ago

I must admit that I totally ignored this tradition, I am from the countryside and here we have many traditions of the holidays, however you never hear them.
I presume that the fruits could be the following
pear, plums, grapes, cranberries, melon, watermelon, peaches, peaches, orange, kiwi, grapefruit, tangerine
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy year 2018, that will arrive at your home full of beautiful emotions, peace, happiness and prosperity.
Have a good night dear friend @englishtchrivy

Sort:  

hmm..
Happy New Year to you and your family :) @jlufer

I was actually asking to guess JUST ONE fruit on the pic

If you are right, misunderstand the question, it was not the twelve fruits, it was just one, many times it happens to me that I get lost when I use the google translator, sorry.
I wish you a happy rest

Happy New Year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30