The "Alarm" Short

in #story6 years ago

This is another short film you can watch for yourself. This one is about the struggle of a guy trying to get up in the morning and stay up. This is a problem I have dealt with and is really annoying. It starts out normal, then gets a little exaggerated, but the end actually shows it wasn't exaggerated at all. You'll see what I mean if you watch it to the end.

My overall film rating out of ten, ( ten is the best, one is the worst) is 7.5/10. This film is very nicely animated and professional. The only reason it isn't higher is because there isn't very much talking, although it goes well with the theme, but mostly because it got a little tedious and boring. I don't know, maybe it is just because I'm waiting for Christmas, but you can decide for yourselfs.

Thanks for viewing, if you like the short films then show some support and comment what you thought, JBreezy

Sort:  

Hello ! I just see your content, I love it.Follow me @kunalparikh and upvote on my post and I follow you too!

https://steemit.com/story/@kunalparikh/why-india-is-a-beautiful-country

Congratulations @jbreezy! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jbreezy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35