Euphoria Part 2

in #story7 years ago

Euphoria Part 1

Suddenly I couldn't remember my past, I could just see the opportunities restricted by the human race.

I would not stand in their way.

My submission was sensed and their plans began to unravel in my mind.


source

They saw the earth as a planet where a human and alien hybrid could exist as the earth's climate did not flatter the alien's breathing ability. They could not quite adapt without a few human qualities.

The realization of my importance shocked me, I had not realized that my life was to have so much purpose. They had planned my destiny from the day that I was born.

The world as I had known it for nineteen years was about to change.

But the change would be infinitely better. And for those who survived, I sensed there would be fulfillment.

I watched in a stunned silence as the aliens began to weed out the diminuitive of the human species by opressing their inadequate minds with telepathic information, making their brains explode into a unrecognisable residue which splattered the surrounding areas repulsively.

Memorized I watched as this residue was moved using pk energy and placed into storage containers.

The message in my head told me these were food containers, so that the human/alien hybrid could exist in harmomy with the rest of nature on the planet. Brain smoothies, it didn't disgust me as I telepathically understood that I could choose the flavor and it could even be a different one every time.

What did made my small mind amused was the thought of all the highly arrogant and egotisical peoples' brains exploding with very little effort from the aliens powers. All their power kaput in seconds. Also it tickled me that those taking drugs at that moment in time might just think it was a bad trip and then it would be lights out forever.

Telepathically I heard laughter and I was surprised to discover the aliens shared my sense of humor, or maybe they were just laughing at my immaturity.

Part 3 Coming tomorrow ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42