Hennerietta Isabella | A Love Story, "Alive in Grave" | Episode 7

in #story7 years ago


Episode 6 - Summary


In the last episode we read about Kaichu and Isabella's love and how happy Kaichu was to learn about Isabella's pregnancy. On the other hand her father was trying all his resources to find both of them.

Previous Episodes:

Episode 7

It had been a year since Isabella was missing. Her father sent troops and spies in her search. All his efforts failed and one day he called the head of the village, Ram Swaroop. He was around 52 years old. He stood 5.5 ft, fat and cunning. He was appointed as a tax collecter from the villages. British knew that they do not know all the villages around and also they will have to appoint more officers but they got rid of all these expenses and appointed Ram Swaroop. His men used to go to villages to collect taxes. Ram Swaroop kept enough money to himself and this had made him a very prosperous.Andrew knew about this and that is why he believed that he is the one who could help him. Ram Swaroop came in the evening.

Ram :- Good evening Sahib (Sir).

Andrew:- Come in Mukhiya (Head) and sit.

Ram :- I must have done some good deeds in my past life to be given an honour to be called to your house Sahib.

Andrew:- It could be those good deeds or some bad deeds of this life. Either of them could be the reason.

Ram :- What are you saying Sahib. you can beat me with your shoe if you want to but do not get and=gry onme . What wrong did i do to deserve anger of Sahib?

Andrew:- I have reports of collected tax from this area. Its not proper. you are keeping a good amount of the collection to your self.

Ram:- Sahib, i will burn in hell if i will do anything like this. Please do not say so.

Andrew:- Do you want me to call the record office?

Ram:- Sahib please spare me. I am sorry but you know that there are many expenses in tax collection. May be my accountant had made a mistake. I am a very honest man. I will never think of cheating. It must be some account mistake at my end.

Andrew:- I can spare you this time and over the top i can give you a gift my self if you help me in my personal matter.

Ram:- You can take my life if that helps you Sahib. Me and my men are at your service and my ears are desperate to listen to your orders.

Andrew:- As you know that my daughter had been missing and we suspect that Kaichu is behind her kidnapping. We want you to find their traces. If you bring me any news of her wherabouts, i will make it sure that you are heavily rewarded. I will also increase your area of tax collection.

Ram:- He He (laughing cunningly) Sahib, i will try my level best to find her. There are many villages uphill which are not under control of British. I will send my herders to find her. I only want you to give me control of those villages after i find your daughter.

Andrew:- Good, i expected same cooperation from you. You can ask for soldiers in this regard, whenver you want.

Ram:- Thank you Sahib,I pray to god that our relations keep growing like this.

Andrew:- That's all i need Ram Swaroop. Now u may leave.

Ram Swaroop knew that if he does this task for Andrew then he will have complete control over the villagers and no one would be able to challenge his authority. He sent all his men out in search of Kaichu. He with the help of Andrew drew a map and divided the whole mountain in sections and sent his men along with British sentries. They started searching the whole sections at once.

Days passed by. Kaichu and Isabella were eagerly waiting for their child. They were living in a dreamland. They were completely remote from outside world. Kaichu was extra careful about Isabella as she was carrying the gift of their love. Winters started and it started snowing. Kaichu's routeene also changed. Now he would go out only to bring firewood. One day he came back home and called Isabella.

Isabella:- Yes Kaichu

Kaichu:- My love, i have brought something for you and you are going to love it.

Isabella:- Hmmm, that is why you seem so excited. You have to show it to me first then you will know if it pleases me or not.

Kaichu:- Kaichu, My love and would be mother of my child i brought this for you from the jungle and he gave a bunch of Alpine flowers.

Isabella:- Wow kaichu, I love these flowers. I love the fragnence of them. Thank you so much and she kissed Kaichu. You know Kaichu my mother loved these flowers.

Kaichu:- I love it when you smile. Its so sacred. It feels like goddess of Love herself is standing before me.

Isabella:- Wow, Goddess of love! You are so romantic. I can kiss you more if you keep praising me like this.

Kaichu:- Keep kissing me and i will keep praising you. I Love you so much Isabella.

Isabella:- Now you sit here and let me bring food for my Love. My love needs food too to be able to love me. She said laughing.

Life was kind on them both. There is one principle of nature and it is that after every light there lies dark.

To be continued.......

Sort:  

Please tell me that there will be a happy ending for this couple. They so deserve it. Well written story.

Let us find it together buddy. :)

I am a female beaver...

thats even better. :)

Ok, if this two somehow don't get a "live happily ever after" ending, i think i'm going to need therapy.

Yes they truly deserve it. Let us see find it together. :)

life was definitely kind to them :) ... Nicely written . And true - after day there is night :)

:) Life is good to all of us but flowers have thorns as well.

So they do ! So they do ! The wave is made up of crescents and troughs ! :)

Ofcrs .

Its an amazing drama. The starting was epic, it got me glued to the whole story, i love the plot, overall its an amazing story.

@josediccus I appreciate your comment and thankful towards you. I believe you will like the climax too which is coming very soon :)

I expect it soon then, you write in an amazing way and style.

Thanks buddy

I also appreciate your comments @josediccus☝👍

:).... ur welcome

Wow! This story is really awesome. I love it.

Thanks buddy

Loved it. Keep it up man....🖒🖒

Thanks mate.

your most welcome dude.

It was well presented and i like how you engage readers into your story. Thanks for sharing!

Such a nice story...... may god fulfill all your wishes... & all the best for your future life...... keeep smiling always

Thank you so much.. :)

I like ur drawing. So realis

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68