You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜💭Let's Talk About This Fear Thing... How I Overcame My Deepest Fear (I Never Would Have Guessed This Would Be The Way) 💃

in #story7 years ago

I would love it if I could help people with their fears- fear has been such a negative influence in my life. It's kept me in compromising and challenging positions for years. I hope through sharing it can be a bit motivational and that we can work together to get past these things that hold us back knowing that others feel the same! :)

Thank you so much for saying that, I really want to promote love and inspiration around here using my heart as the influence for that. Thank you for noticing and following along. I am happy to have you here and I hope you have a wonderful week! XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40