You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜💭Let's Talk About This Fear Thing... How I Overcame My Deepest Fear (I Never Would Have Guessed This Would Be The Way) 💃

in #story7 years ago

That's great that you have been able to go on this journey, thanks for sharing it so maybe other people can find freedom from the fear in their mind. Your doing a great job on steemit, following for good content, thank you.

Sort:  

I would love it if I could help people with their fears- fear has been such a negative influence in my life. It's kept me in compromising and challenging positions for years. I hope through sharing it can be a bit motivational and that we can work together to get past these things that hold us back knowing that others feel the same! :)

Thank you so much for saying that, I really want to promote love and inspiration around here using my heart as the influence for that. Thank you for noticing and following along. I am happy to have you here and I hope you have a wonderful week! XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39