You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜💭Let's Talk About This Fear Thing... How I Overcame My Deepest Fear (I Never Would Have Guessed This Would Be The Way) 💃

in #story7 years ago

Hi @chiefmappster, of course I accept! Thank you so much for checking it out! I love that you mentioned "false emotions appearing real" I keep coming back to that in life and yet something keeps making me forget (until I get scared again and have to remember again) ;)
It's always good to have a reminder, it forces us to grow and learn! Thanks for reading this! =D

Sort:  

Ayyyyyy that warms my heart to hear. Keep it up you are progressing at a rapid pace and the universe is noticing, keep doing great things crystal soul :)

Congrats again :)

Me? No way! ;) I am just over here at the campfire telling crazy stories and singing songs about Steemit ;)
Thanks for coming by and blessing my page with your wonderful-ness :)
I'll have to stop messing around and get back to posting here at some point! My Steemfest video took me over for a bit ;)
Thanks for making me feel like a million dollars!
💜💜💜

Awh shucks :)

And that sounds like the dream right there o weeeeee lucky you :)

Thank you for your words they warm my heart namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69