You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜💭Let's Talk About This Fear Thing... How I Overcame My Deepest Fear (I Never Would Have Guessed This Would Be The Way) 💃

in #story7 years ago

I love this so much. It is so awesome to people like yourself that don't let fear dictate their lives. Most people don't realize the word "fear" was made up by the elites hundreds of years ago to stand for "false emotions appearing real."

Glad to see someone else who knows this, keep doing great things soo... :)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Hi @chiefmappster, of course I accept! Thank you so much for checking it out! I love that you mentioned "false emotions appearing real" I keep coming back to that in life and yet something keeps making me forget (until I get scared again and have to remember again) ;)
It's always good to have a reminder, it forces us to grow and learn! Thanks for reading this! =D

Ayyyyyy that warms my heart to hear. Keep it up you are progressing at a rapid pace and the universe is noticing, keep doing great things crystal soul :)

Congrats again :)

Me? No way! ;) I am just over here at the campfire telling crazy stories and singing songs about Steemit ;)
Thanks for coming by and blessing my page with your wonderful-ness :)
I'll have to stop messing around and get back to posting here at some point! My Steemfest video took me over for a bit ;)
Thanks for making me feel like a million dollars!
💜💜💜

Awh shucks :)

And that sounds like the dream right there o weeeeee lucky you :)

Thank you for your words they warm my heart namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39