My Story - Busy

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hallo dear stemians !!

Still with my story I want to share my activities today.
Some days I am very busy with my work
Today there are two workers I do not work
Like yesterday I replaced their working position
This time I was alone
Usually to work on wood beam processing required 3 workers
I was forced to work even though I was alone
Because there's an order I need to finish today

20180404_142730.jpg

20180404_143301.jpg

20180404_142655.jpg

And today's wooden order is ready to take
I forgot to capture the moment when the wooden order was taken by my customers
At the time the order was taken I had to rush to raise the wood into the customer's car because it wanted to rain
Maybe next time I'll share the wood order process taken by the customer

Thanks
@gumegxgolgom

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 23:57:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 135.65/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 00:24:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 141.00/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@woodworkcurators is a daily curation service for the woodworking community.

woodlogo2.png

You can read about us here

WIn SBD in our Weekly Woodworking post Competition

We have a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel

1createdwoodworking.jpg

What awesome work you do for the people that need supplies.
ps.copying to HHG6

Timely is one of the principles in my work. thank you for leaving comments at my post @teggit

sorry I did not have time to visit your post

It’s good to see your hard work. Good job @gumegxgolgom
PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

I miss you @shanu 😁😁
thanks for your comment

@gumegxgolgom - Yes, it is unfortunate that our employees sometimes let us down. But it is great that your are able to fill those gaps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83