Who is talking now? Me or my disorganized schizophrenia //Quien habla ahora ? Yo o mi esquizofrenia desorganizada ?

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hello im Gaston


Today is my second day, yesterday's experience was amazing. Today I would like to bring a question to everyone. Who is talking now? Am I Gaston? Or my illness: disorganized schizophrenia? Why do I say this? Because sometimes I do not understand where I'm going, or where I am. When I do things right, I always get things wrong. When I do everything wrong, I never get good things. The worst thing about this is that I have no credibility with anyone. And when I try to recover it goes wrong, it made things worse and every time I feel I do not stop that continued. I have a daughter, which I do not seem to have. I am always locked in my world to improve my life. And honestly I think it is not to give her a better future. I think it's for me. To be able to spend more time with her. Why does this happen to me? What can I do to improve? I do not know who I am anymore But I know what I want. Will there be another Gastón in another situation that is living what I want to live today? Is there the parallel universe? How many questions and so few answers. Are we the matrix? I want to know what you think and so I can try to get a response close. If we knew the answer . I do not know if we would be here today. Greetings and until next time. Thanks for your time. Sorry for my english.


Hola yo soy Gaston

Quien habla ahora ? Yo o mi esquizofrenia desorganizada ?

Hoy es mi segundo día, la experiencia de ayer fue asombrosa. Hoy quisiera traerles una pregunta hacia todos. Quien habla ahora ? Soy yo Gastón? O mi enfermedad : esquizofrenia desorganizada ? Porque digo esto? Porque a veces no entiendo hacia donde voy, ni donde estoy. Cuando hago las cosas bien, siempre me salen cosas mal. Cuando hago todo mal , nunca me salen cosas buenas. Lo peor de esto, es que no tengo credibilidad con nadie. Y cuando intento recuperarla me sale mal, empeoró más las cosas y cada ves siento que no se para que continuó. Tengo una hija, que pareciera que no tengo. Siempre estoy encerrado en mi mundo de mejorar mi vida. Y sinceramente creo que no es para darle un futuro mejor a ella. Creo que es para mi. Para poder estar con ella más tiempo. Porque me sucede esto? Que puedo hacer para mejorar? Ya no se quien soy. Pero se lo que quiero. Habrá otro Gastón en otra situación que este viviendo lo que hoy quiero vivir ? Existe el el universo paralelo? Cuántas preguntas y tan pocas respuestas. Seremos nosotros la matrix? Quiero saber que opinan y asi poder intentar lograr alguna respuesta cercana. Si ya supiéramos la respuesta en si. No se si estaríamos hoy aquí. Saludos y hasta la próxima. Gracias por su tiempo. Perdón por mi ingles

My last post:

https://steemit.com/story/@gas7uazz/my-toughts-about-my-shizophrenic-my-pensamiento-sobre-mi-esquizofrenia

Sort:  

Congratulations @gas7uazz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gas7uazz! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@gas7uazz you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @gas7uazz! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gas7uazz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31