You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Team – (PowerHouseCreatives Contest) – “If I were…”

in #story5 years ago

Thanks for reading! Yes, even though I saw this particular episode happen while going through basic training, I agree that situations like this happen a lot in normal life, and having worked in an office setting for over 30 years, I've seen it there too.

I think the way both entities are structured, they perhaps over-encourage the blending of the ne'er-do-wells into the mix of good employees, (or soldiers), the idea being the good will rub off on them, while the chance of this actually happening is nearly zero. Instead, the bad almost always stymies the good that was already there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39